0 0

The Citan is one of the youngest model series from Mercedes-Benz, which is becoming even more attractive thanks to professional tuning. This category carries parts around the popular high-roof combination.



Tune your Mercedes Citan with our high-quality accessories!

The Mercedes Citan is very popular in commercial as well as private applications. With us you will find a wide selection of exclusive accessories, with which individual design wishes can be realized.

Make your Mercedes Citan unique!

Our holistic offer includes spoilers for a noticeably improved aerodynamics: you can choose between a wide range of front spoilers and rear spoilers to create an extraordinary look. In addition, you will find accessories for a selective upgrading of the suspension: These include sports springs for an uncomplicated lowering of your Citan. The corresponding TÜV parts certificate is already included in the scope of delivery so that you can go straight to the road after the conversion.

A fresh look for your Mercedes Citan

You want to raise the performance of your Mercedes Citan to a new level? Then a sports tailpipe for the exhaust is just right for you: We carry the appropriate tuning accessories in various designs, whereby an optimal suitable exhaust can be ordered for each Citan. In addition, our range includes stylish entry panels: thanks to the equipment with anti-slip rubber strips, the entry panels combine an extravagant design with maximum grip at the entrance. All in all, our onlineshop from the spoiler to the suspension system offers optimal solutions for every requirement profile. If you have any questions about the suspension, exhaust, spoiler or entry rails, we will advise you by phone or email. Browse our range now and order high quality accessories for your Mercedes Citan at the click of a mouse!

0 0



Tunen Sie Ihren Mercedes Citan mit unserem hochwertigen Zubehör!

Der Mercedes Citan erfreut sich sowohl im gewerblichen als auch im privaten Einsatzbereich einer hohen Beliebtheit. Bei uns finden Sie eine große Auswahl an exklusivem Zubehör, mit dem sich individuelle Designwünsche realisieren lassen.

Machen Sie Ihren Mercedes Citan zu einem Unikat!

Unser ganzheitliches Angebot beinhaltet Spoiler für eine spürbar verbesserte Aerodynamik: Dabei können Sie sich zwischen zahlreichen Frontspoilern und Heckspoilern entscheiden, um eine außergewöhnliche Optik zu erzielen. Des Weiteren finden Sie bei uns Zubehör für eine punktuelle Aufwertung vom Fahrwerk: Dazu zählen beispielsweise Sportfedern für eine unkomplizierte Tieferlegung Ihres Citans. Das zugehörige TÜV Teilegutachten ist bereits im Lieferumfang enthalten, sodass Sie nach dem Umbau sofort auf die Straße können.

Ein frischer Look für Ihren Mercedes Citan

Sie möchten die Performance Ihres Mercedes Citans auf ein neues Level heben? Dann ist ein Sport-Endrohr für den Auspuff genau das Richtige für Sie: Wir führen das entsprechende Tuning-Zubehör in verschiedensten Ausführungen, wodurch für jeden Citan ein optimal geeigneter Auspuff bestellbar ist. Darüber hinaus umfasst unser Sortiment stylische Einstiegsleisten: Dank der Ausstattung mit rutschhemmenden Gummistreifen verbinden die Einstiegsleisten ein extravagantes Design mit maximalem Halt beim Einstieg. Insgesamt gesehen hält unser Onlineshop vom Spoiler bis hin zum Fahrwerk für jedes Anforderungsprofil optimale Lösungen parat. Falls Sie Fragen zum Thema Fahrwerk, Auspuff, Spoiler oder Einstiegsleisten haben, beraten wir Sie am Telefon und per Mail. Durchstöbern Sie jetzt unser Angebot und bestellen Sie hochwertiges Zubehör für Ihren Mercedes Citan bequem per Mausklick!